TLC’s ~ Lottery Changed My Life – Dec 29, 2012

by Ric Wallace Lottery Charm® Creator on December 28, 2012

Dec 29, 2012, 9:00 am ET / 6:00 am PT

(60 minutes)

Lottery Changed My Life

Mega-Mansion Millionaires

A $166 million jackpot takes a family of eight from foreclosure to a multi-million dollar mansion in a ritzy New York suburb. From 18-carat gold faucets to eight brand new cars, no expense has been spared.

Ric Wallace ~ Multiple Lottery Winner
TLC’s The Lottery Changed My Life – Squirrel Millionaire

will be on the Country Millionaire episode

 

Dec 29, 2012, 10:00 am ET / 7:00 am PT

 

(60 minutes)

Lottery Changed My Life

Country Millionaire

Meet Dawna, a mother of five who was working three jobs to make ends meet when she won $15 million in the Florida Lottery. Watch how she stays true to her country roots – adding on to her mobile home room by room.

TLC The Lottery Changed My Life - Country Millionaire Episode21 Lucky Lottery Tips for Selecting, Playing, and Winning LotteriesBuy Now $14.00 USD

lotterycircle

The Lottery Circle software generates lottery analysis from the proven lottery patterns such as hot numbers, cold numbers, overdue numbers, frequency analysis, and much more to create winning lottery combinations.

Dec 29, 2012, 11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT

 

(60 minutes)

Lottery Changed My Life

Island Dreamers

Meet the Island Dreamers, a group from Michigan whose 12.7 million-dollar win provided the independence they always dreamed of having. After a 56 million-dollar win in the Florida lottery, a doctor finds herself in a series of life-threatening events.

How “The Lotto Black Book” System Works

Dec 29, 2012, 12:00 pm ET / 9:00 am PT

 

(60 minutes)

Lottery Changed My Life

Race Car Millionaire

TV-PG, CCVirginia native Joe, could barely afford a ticket to a NASCAR race, but after winning $75.6 million he was able to buy his own team!

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: